Super Mario Movie Trailer Will Be Shown at New York Comic Con

The first trailer of the upcoming Super Mario movie, starring Chris Pratt in the title role The trailer will premiere in New York Comic-Con next month.

As announced on Twitter (below) The first trailer teaser to the feature will be shown at the con.

 The film will premiere on October 6 , at 1pm Pacific and 4pm Eastern 9pm UK.

For those who will be attending NYCC on the ground, the official website states that trailers is scheduled to be shown on Empire Stage. Empire Stage.

The first time it was announced was in the year 2018, Super Mario: The Movie is produced through Nintendo along with Illumination.

The film will be re-introduced at the September 2021 Nintendo Direct, where Mario creator Shigeru Mizoutamoto announced the movie's cast that features Chris Pratt as the main character.